What's On

Sold Out

Laura Marling + Fly Golden Eagle

Saturday 5th September 2015 7:00 pm

STAGE TIMES Doors – 7pm Fly Golden Eagle – 8:00pm–8:30pm Laura Marling – 9:00pm Following … more info

FFS (Franz Ferdinand & Sparks) + Pollyester

Tuesday 8th September 2015 7:00 pm

Following their recent sold out show at The Troxy, FFS – the unique collaboration between … more info

Jurassic 5

Thursday 10th September 2015 7:00 pm

Following a sell-out UK tour in last year, Jurassic 5 make their hotly anticipated return … more info

The Doctor’s Orders 10th Birthday Live with DJ Premier Live Band, Four Owls & Fatima

Saturday 12th September 2015 8:00 pm

The Doctor’s Orders celebrate their 10th Birthday this year and to mark a decade of … more info

The Jeremy Corbyn Night

Monday 14th September 2015 7:00 pm

Since Jeremy Corbyn put his name into the hat to become the next Labour Party … more info

Kukiz i Piersi featuring Pawel Kukiz plus very special guests ZŁE PSY featuring Andrzej Nowak

Sunday 20th September 2015 7:00 pm

Kukiz i Piersi Kukiz i Piersi are a Polish Rock band formed in Jarocin in … more info

Tommy Tiernan – Out Of The Whirlwind

Wednesday 23rd September 2015 7:00 pm

Now entering his 20th year as a stand up comedian, having won every award going … more info

Sold Out

The Bluetones + The Standard Lamps

Thursday 24th September 2015 7:00 pm

The Bluetones make a welcome return to the live forum with their first tour in … more info

Kult + Gabinet Looster

Saturday 26th September 2015 6:00 pm

Sleaford Mods + Steve Ignorant’s Slice of Life + Mark Wynn

Friday 2nd October 2015 7:00 pm

Sleaford Mods have announced announce their biggest tour yet including a date here at The … more info

DMC WORLD DJ FINALS 2015 WORKSHOPS + C2C

Sunday 4th October 2015 2:00 pm

This year’s DMC World DJ Championship Final marks 30th years of the world’s leading, longest … more info

Gaz Coombes + Kins

Friday 9th October 2015 7:00 pm

Gaz Coombes has announced his two biggest UK headline shows this autumn. He is set … more info

‘The Godfathers of House’ Todd Terry & Marshall Jefferson + Josey Rebelle + Ossie

Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00 pm

Soundcrash invites you to ‘Move Your Body’ at a very special night of house music… … more info