What's On

960x340

Arch Enemy and Kreator + Shining + Marty Friedman

Thursday 18th December 2014 6:30 pm

Set times for this event: Doors – 6:30pm Shining + Marty Freidman – 7pm Arch … more info

Slowdive-960340

SLOWDIVE + Deaf Center

Friday 19th December 2014 7:00 pm

Set times for this event: Doors – 7pm Deaf Center – 8:00pm Slowdive – 9:00pm … more info

Slowdive-960340

SLOWDIVE + Hookworms

Saturday 20th December 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Thursday 24th July, 10am more info

MAMA_24daysofdeals_HERO

24 Days of Deals

Wednesday 24th December 2014 12:00 am

To countdown to Crimbo we’re delivering you a very special Christmas treat every day! Expect … more info

NYE960340-2 copy

Guilty Pleasures & Ultimate Power present NYE Hullaballoo

Wednesday 31st December 2014 9:00 pm

Following two completely sold out events in two years, London’s two best loved club nights … more info

Sabaton Summer-2014-960x340

Sabaton + Delain + Battle Beast

Monday 12th January 2015 6:30 pm

Swedish heavy-metal veterans SABATON, have just announced a killer 10 date tour across the UK for … more info

Getsunova-Forum

getsunova Live in London

Saturday 24th January 2015 6:30 pm

Chang Beer and Samaggi Samagom are proud to present ‘getsunova’ as our honorary guest for … more info

INNA_960x340 Cancelled

INNA + Rickie and Melvin from Kiss FM + Ami Carmine

Sunday 25th January 2015 7:00 pm

This show has been cancelled. Refunds are available from point of purchase. With an impressive … more info

Renegaesofrhythm-2-960340

Renegades of Rhythm: DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist play Afrika Bambaataa

Wednesday 4th February 2015 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 7th November 2014 @ 9am “Hip-Hop pioneer Afrika Bambaataa’s records are … more info

TruThoughts960x340

Tru Thoughts Label Night feat Quantic + Hidden Orchestra + Ragga Twins + Wrongtom + Rodney P + Harleighblu + Nostalgia 77

Saturday 7th February 2015 8:00 pm

Saturday Soundcrash are extremely proud to present the biggest London label night yet for Tru … more info

960x340

Matt Berry

Friday 13th February 2015 7:00 pm

Matt Berry, the award winning actor and writer is set to perform a one-off concert … more info

Interpol960340

NME AWARDS SHOWS 2015: INTERPOL

Tuesday 17th February 2015 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 28th November 2015 at 9am The NME Awards Shows 2015 with Austin, … more info

DonBroco960

Kerrang Tour 2015 – Featuring Don Broco + We Are The In Crowd + Bury Tomorrow + Beartooth

Friday 20th February 2015 7:00 pm

Kerrang! the UK’s biggest selling music weekly magazine have handpicked the most talked about and … more info

KingCharlesOfficial-960340

KING CHARLES

Saturday 28th February 2015 7:00 pm

Off the back of his packed out headline performance at London’s Electric Ballroom at Nightmare … more info